Hall of Fame

Western New York Racing established the WNY Motocross Hall of Fame in 2010 to honor and recognize people who helped to advance the sport of motocross throughout our region. These individuals were both pioneers and significant contributors to the sport we all love. They have been an inspiration to others, and their accomplishments should be shared with the racing community and the next generation of motocross stars.


The 2015 inductees were:

•Dan Hafner

•Chris Moser


Past Hall of Fame inductees:

•2011 – Roy Janson, Mike Robinson, Dave Robinson, Bill Scheemaker, Mike Lauterborn
•2012 – Fred Ford, Brian Austin, Paul Austin, Scott Swinehart
•2013 – Kay Hoag and Family, Dan Hoag, Dave Hoag
•2014 – Harold Ward, Norm Robinson, Bill Denman and Family, Al Gillen and Bruce Stratton